Black Orchid Agencies
Location:
Toll Free: (800) 814 9930
Tel: (250) 244 1633
Lianne
(Visiting Nanaimo, BC)

48 Years Old.
** Visiting Escort **

long brunette hair
brown eyes
5' 5 1/2"
133 lbs.
36D 27 38


Lianne is available in Nanaimo for today - Sat, 07 Oct until 1 PM / D

She WILL be available in Victoria for Sun, 08 Oct: 10 AM - 9 PM,
Out-calls only at this time until we find an Agency with available suites.

BOA Nanaimo, BC
( Updated: Monday 11th December 2017 @ 11:44pm )
Thu
Dec 14
Fri
Dec 15
Sat
Dec 16
Sun
Dec 17
Mon
Dec 18
Tue
Dec 19
Wed
Dec 20
out-of-town out-of-town out-of-town out-of-town - - -
Thu (Dec 14)
Fri (Dec 15)
Sat (Dec 16)
Sun (Dec 17)
Mon (Dec 18)
Tue (Dec 19)
Wed (Dec 20)
out-of-town
out-of-town
out-of-town
out-of-town
-
-
-